Officers & Committees


President :: Denise Clynes

1st VP :: Dale Edwards

2nd VP :: Melody Bettenhausen

Secretary :: Irene Toliver

Ass’t Sec’y :: Nancy Walther

Treasurer :: Tobey Yadon

Ass’t Treasurer :: Ron Lockner

Lion Tamer :: Bob McLean

Assistant Lion Tamer:: Tom Toliver

Tail Twister :: John McLaurin

Director :: Rusty Holsten

Director :: Ray Tjalkens

Director :: Darrel Zimbleman

Membership Chair :: Melody Bettenhausen

LCIF Chair :: Tom Toliver

Chaplain :: Judy Coker-Blaa

Raffle :: Bill Brenner

Lions Tales Editor :: Sue Yadon

Immediate Past Pres. :: Melody Bettenhausen

Board of Directors Meetings

2nd Thursday of each month
15 minutes after close of Lions Club Meeting at Ensight Skills Center

Bingo Chair
Harold Hartman

Christmas Party Chairs
Vic Meline/Neal Hopkins

Valentines Party
Doug Max